01 January 0001
Check if you have changed the device/s from BLE to Zigbee mode. Once the mode is changed, the device will lose connection and require manual deletion.
Zigbee – Check your router is still powered and that the device still has power.
BLE – Check if you are in range of the device and does the device still have power.