30 September 2021
No, all your device settings will remain in the device and be available when scanned by the Wiser by SE app. If you are changing your device from BLE to Zigbee mode it is recommended to perform a factory reset on the device before changing. This can be found in the product installation instructions. Please note that the device settings will be erased when changing to Zigbee mode.