Will the Home information be deleted when I tap "Remove Home" in Home settings in the Wiser by SE App?
30 September 2021
If you are the Home owner: Tapping Remove Home clears all Home information, removes all members from the Home and resets all devices that are assigned to the Home.
If you are a Home member or a Home Administrator: Tapping Remove Home will only remove your account from the Home. You will no longer be able to view the Home information, operate Home devices, Moments and Automations. Other Home members will not be affected.