01 January 0001
If you are the Homeowner: Tapping Remove Home clears all Home information, removes all members from the Home and resets all devices that are assigned to the Home. If you are a Home member or a Home Administrator: Tapping Remove Home only removes your account from the Home. You can no longer view the Home information, operate Home devices or Moments/ Automations. Other Home members are not affected.