Frequently asked questions
Delete your Clipsal Cortex Fleet account
FAQ000283201
05 August 2026
If you don't want your Clipsal Cortex Fleet account anymore, you can request for it to be deleted by creating a support ticket. Please specify your full name as well as the company name when making the request.
What happens when you delete your Clipsal Cortex Fleet account
- You can no longer use your account to view your Clipsal Cortex Fleet data.
- Your personal data will be deleted.