Can a bill be deleted or modified after it has been posted in Tenant Metering Software Commercial Edition 2.5 (TMSCE)?

FA212249

4/02/2014

Once a bill has been posted, it is locked and can not be deleted or modified. However, a bill can be cancelled. A cancelled bill returns to "In Process" status and can be regenerated and then re-posted.
Note: Raw data values such as Real Energy can not be modified regardless of the bills' state.