Deleting the project's .ZTX file resets the project's window settings. An alternative would be to turn off "Contextual Restore at project opening" in the Unity Options menu. When Unity is re-opened the browser will appear in its normal position on the left of the screen.
Legacy KB System (APS) Data: RESL201257 V2.0, Originally authored by DaSo on 02/04/2010, Last Edited by DaSo on 02/25/2010
Related ranges: Unity Pro