MASTER YOUR CASTLE with your new build or reno project
Enter competition

Why do I have an extra blank network #1 when I block load networks into a new ProWorx NxT database?

FA197376

17/08/2018

When you create a new ProWorx NxT program, it always creates the first network for you.
When you do the network block load, it will start with network #2. All your networks will be off by one network.
To offset this, delete the first network. This can be done by first going to network #1, then go to <Edit>, <Delete>, <Network>.