MASTER YOUR CASTLE with your new build or reno project
Enter competition

When trying to move my ProWORX 32 authorization from one PC to another why do I get error message, "You must authorize the PC prior to license transfer"?

FA197185

24/01/2018

If you know your PC is authorized, one reason may be that you are trying to move a Site key license. Site keys authorize the PC by moving the file from the diskette to the PC using the Windows Explorer. A site key license cannot be moved from one PC to another using the ProWORX 32 Authorization software.


Legacy KB System (APS) Data: RESL164119 V1.0, Originally authored by on , Last Edited by on
Related ranges: ProWORX