InfraStruxure Central SNMP access is reset to defaults when upgrading server from 4.1.x to 5.0.
InfraStruxure Central upgrade from 4.1.x to 5.0.
Upon upgrade to ISX Central from 4.1.x to 5.0 , all SNMP Server configurations will be set back to default states. It is key to note that if the SNMP server had been disabled, it will continue to be disabled after the upgrade. If, however, the SNMP server was enabled, it will continue to be enabled after the upgrade, but if any user configurable parameters had been changed, they will be set to defaults.
This does not happen with any other upgrades.